Event Dates

See our list of upcoming events below. If the courses are booked out, please add your name to the waitlist form at the end and you will be first to know of our next available workshop dates.

Search:

Event Venue Date
Thursday 11th August 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • August 11, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Thursday 18th August 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • August 18, 2022 9:00 am
Sold Out
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • August 23, 2022 9:00 am
Sold Out
Thursday 25th August 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • August 25, 2022 9:00 am
Sold Out
Tuesday 30th August 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • August 30, 2022 9:00 am
Sold Out
Thursday 1st September 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • September 1, 2022 9:00 am
Sold Out
Tuesday 6th September 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • September 6, 2022 9:00 am
Sold Out
Wednesday 7th September 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • September 7, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Tuesday 13th September 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • September 13, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Thursday 15th September 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • September 15, 2022 9:00 am
Sold Out
Tuesday 20th September 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • September 20, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Wednesday 12th October 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • October 12, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Friday 21st October 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • October 21, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Thursday 3rd November 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • November 3, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Tuesday 8th November 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • November 8, 2022 9:00 am
Register
Tuesday 15th November 2022 VIRTUAL WORKSHOP WITH ZOOM
  • November 15, 2022 9:00 am
Register

Spirometry Training Waitlist.

  • Please select when you need to attend training and we will advise if any events become available during this month
  • Select the number of staff requiring training